Submitted by VK2XNF on

WICEN NSW is a communications support squad of VRA Rescue NSW.

This year’s WICEN NSW Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 18th September.
The following members were elected on the committee for the next 12 months:
    President - Lindsay Bolstad
    Vice President - Neil Fallshaw
    Secretary - Steve Diekmann
    Treasurer - Doug Rosser

Committee members:
    Eric van de Weyer
    Mark Halliwell
    Paul Britton
    Nic McLean

The 70cm repeater that was previously at Berowa is now back on air in Hornsby on the same frequencies. However, it is not linked to the Kurrajong 70cm repeater at present.